Argyle Park - Misguided (Remastered) CD

Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $21.99 USD
Translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $21.99 USD Translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $21.99 USD
Product description

Argyle Park - Misguided. The cult classic 90s industrial project, orchestrated by Celldweller/Circle of Dust creator Klayton and the mysterious Buka, featured an extensive list of guests, including: JG Thirlwell (Foetus, Venture Brothers), Tommy Victor (Prong), Mark Salomon (Stavesacre), Jyro (Mortal), KlankChatterboxDrown and more.

Now, after 20 years, this classic album has been completely re-mastered as a 3-CD collection, including over 1.5 hours of bonus content and features all new artwork.

 features sixteen original tracks ranging from aggressive industrial riffs, techno synths, and contagious vocals to ethereal soundscapes along with 26 bonus tracks, including the brand new single "Fanny Pack" featuring Blue Stahli & Mark Salomon. Additional bonus tracks include a newly produced version of an old classic, now titled "The Communist Masters of Deceit," a rare cover track titled "Lonely," and an entire collection of demos, instrumentals and alternative versions.

"I greet you into a reality of nothingness and bitter dark, and welcome you to my home of escape, my refuge, Argyle Park"

Argyle Park is Klayton & Buka.
All songs produced by Klayton.

Standard Edition Contains: Tracks 1-16
Deluxe Edition Contains: Tracks 1-42
CD Contains: Tracks 1-42

Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Total Standard Album Time: 01:01:00

Total Deluxe Album Time: 02:43:00


Browse our Shipping & Return Policies and explore our full FAQ site here.

Care Instructions