The Algorithm - Brute Force Deluxe Edition Vinyl

translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $39.99 USD
translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $39.99 USD translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price
Product description
Official merchandise for The Algorithm

The Algorithm’s legendary Brute Force album gets a long-awaited deluxe 3-LP vinyl release! Currently available to pre-order, this 180-gram limited edition triple gatefold design features 2 pressings - an audiophile black vinyl version and a multi-color vinyl version, and includes all the original album songs along with the Source Code and Overclock DLC tracks plus three bonus remixes from Void Chapter, Signal Void, and DEADLIFE.

*Colored Vinyl Mockups do not accurately reflect the final production version, which is a 2-tone mix of colors per vinyl.


A1. boot
A2. floating point
A3. pointers
A4. brute force
B1. userspace
B2. shellcode
B3. hex
B4. deadlock
C1. rootkit
C2. idle
C3. overclock
C4. double data rate synchronous dynamic random access memory
D1. runtime
D2. source code
D3. dynamic recompilation
E1. floating point (Void Chapter Remix)
E2. dynamic recompilation (DEADLIFE Remix)
E3. userspace (Volkor X Remix)
F1. floating point (Drumcorps Remix)
F2. userspace (Signal Void Remix)
F3. rootkit (Chiptune Mix)
F4. trojans (hard mode)


Browse our Shipping & Return Policies and explore our full FAQ site here.

Care Instructions