Scandroid - Dreams of Neo-Tokyo: BUNDLE 01


$32.98 USD $37.98 USD

More info

Following the international success of the debut Scandroid album (Top 10 iTunes Electronic Album USA, Russia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, Australia & #5 Billboard Electronic Album), each vocal track from the eponymous release has received official remixes that take the synthwave epic to new horizons on "Dreams of Neo-Tokyo."

Available in multiple formats, including Limited Edition Cassette, so grab your Walkman and crank this album to 11 with remixes from Blue Stahli, Dance With The Dead, Daniel Deluxe, d.notive, GosT, Makeup and Vanity Set, Maks_SF, PYLOT, Scandroid & Waveshaper.

This merch bundle includes:
  • Scandroid - Dreams of Neo-Tokyo (CD Digipack + Download)
  • Scandroid - Dreams of Neo-Tokyo (Instrumentals) (Digital Download)
  • Scandroid - Logo Wristband
  • Scandroid - Logo 3" Round Button
  • Scandroid - Logo Die Cut Vinyl Sticker
  • Scandroid - 2517 Magnet

Release Date: March 31st, 2017
Download the album a day early when you pre-order from the FiXT Store!

New Apparel

Scroll To Top