FiXT Radium: Nova (Digital Compilation)


$9.99 USD

More info

FiXT Radium: Nova is a groundbreaking electronic rock anthology featuring all-original tracks from artists exploring the future of rock and metal music. This 12-track collection brings together visionary artists including The Anix, SWARM, Fight the Fade, Celldweller, and many more in one of the most dynamic music collections ever assembled. The complete FiXT Radium: Nova album is out now on all platforms from independent electronic rock label FiXT Radium.


Release Date: July 30th, 2021


Duration: 00:47:44

New Apparel

Scroll To Top