PRIZM - PRIZM (Digital EP)


$6.99 USD

More info

Packed with shimmering synth tones and irresistible vocal hooks, PRIZM’s self-titled debut EP is a must-hear recording for fans of synthwave’s brighter side. The four-track EP grabs listeners’ attention right out of the gate with "All Night," serving up one of the brightest and catchiest pop tunes to hit the genre yet. The lush melodies and vivid details practically leap from the speakers, and when the song rises from its understated verse section into a wildly addictive chorus, listeners will be hard pressed not to leave "All Night" on repeat. "You Know You Love Me" and "L.O.V.E." keep the party going with upbeat, radiant tracks that perfectly marry modern pop with synthwave sensibilities for a sound that will appeal to any generation.

PRIZM is a Dallas-based duo consisting of Krisluv and Danni James. The pair brings their experience from past collaborations to the PRIZM project, adding a professional and polished touch on their love letter to the 1980s. The duo signed with FiXT Neon in 2019 and is gearing up for their first full-length release. PRIZM is bound for big things, and fans can follow their path to the top starting with this magnetic four-track debut.

Release Date: July 2nd, 2019

Duration: 00:28:07

New Apparel

Scroll To Top