Soul Extract - Solid State (CD)


$11.99 USD

More info

Soul Extract’s latest full-length album, Solid State, is a visionary sci-fi creation at the frontiers of modern music. The artist’s genre-blending style and intricately detailed soundscapes fuse metal with symphonies and powerful electronics across 13 pulse-pounding tracks.


1. Carrier Signal
2. Exploit
3. Samsara
4. Interstellar Skies
5. Lacuna
6. Centigrade
7. Kinesis
8. Specter
9. Dissolve
10. Legion
11. Solid State
12. Carrier Signal (Cliff Lin Remix)
13. Specter (Sebastian Komor Remix)


New Apparel

Scroll To Top