Scandroid - CD Bundle+


$59.99 USD $95.00 USD

More info

For the new fan, we've got all the Scandroid CD's, instrumental albums & remix compilations for you in one bundle!

This bundle includes:

  • Scandroid Debut CD + Lossless download
  • Scandroid Debut - Instrumental (Digital Album)
  • Dreams of Neo-Tokyo CD + Lossless download
  • Dreams of Neo-Tokyo - Instrumental (Digital Album)
  • Monochrome CD + Lossless download
  • Neo-Tokyo (Remix Contest Compilation) (Digital Album)
  • Aphelion (Remix Contest Compilation) (Digital Album)
  • Awakening With You (Remix Contest Compilation) (Digital Album)

New Apparel

Scroll To Top