The Algorithm - Brute Force: Source Code (Digital Album)


$3.96 USD

More info

‘Source Code,’ the second official DLC expansion pack to The Algorithm’s latest full-length album, ’Brute Force’, keeps the music rolling with 3 brand new tracks + a "userspace" remix by synthwave producer Volkor X.

Release Date: April 7th, 2017

Total Album Time: 00:28:00

New Apparel

Scroll To Top